2020 Event Calendar

]

Day/Date Event Start at Organisers Picnic/lunch
Sat 5-Jan New Year Afternoon Tea Snowdon Garden Centre 3.00pm Pauline/Mal.
Wed 16-Jan Club A.G.M. Rhos on Sea 7.30pm Committee
Sun 26-Jan Lunch The Mulberry Conwy Marina LL32 8GU Meet at venue 12.30 Sylvia  Lunch
Sun 23-Feb Lunch at Rhyl Golf Club LL18 3RE Meet at Tesco Abergele 11.30am Geoff/Ida  Lunch
Sun 29-Mar Lunch Venue TBA CANCELLED Emyr/Jen  Lunch
Sun 5 April John Wood Open Day CANCELLED Arthur/Cath Picnic and Food on Site
Sun 26 April Wheels on the Road CANCELLED Bill/Aubyn Picnic
Sun 3-May Cheshire Candles Run CANCELLED Arthur/Cath Picnic
Sun 10 May Claremont Farm Show CANCELLED Steve C
Sat 23May Bryn-y-Naen Car Show CANCELLED TBA Picnic
Mon 25 May Prestatyn Car Show CANCELLED John/Sue Butler Picnic
 Sun31 May  Club Run  CANCELLED  Mal/Pauline Picnic
Sun 14 June Members Pre Snowdon Run CANCELLED John/Sue Butler Picnic
Sat-4 July Classic Car/Motorbike Show Glyndyfrdwy CANCELLED TBA Picnic
Sat-Sun 4/5 July Yorkshire Pudding Run CANCELLED Mal/Pauline
Sun 11- July Rowen Carnival CANCELLED Emyr/Jen Picnic
Sat 12 July Caerwys Car Show CANCELLED Geoff/Theresa Picnic
Sat 15 Aug Meet & Greet Snowdon Guests CANCELLED The club Drinks
Sun 16 Aug Snowdon Charity Run CANCELLED The Club Picnic
Sun-Mon 24/26Aug Oulton Park Gold Cup TBA Arthur/Cath Picnic
Sun 27 Sept Club Run Tesco L/Junction 10.00am Sue Owen Picnic
Sun 11 Oct Club Run CANCELLED John Booth Meal about 4.30pm
Sun 25 Oct  Lunch at Rhyl Golf Club LL18 3RE CANCELLED Geoff/Ida Lunch
Sun 29 Nov Lunch at Eagle and Child Gwaenysgor LL186EJ TBA Mal/Pauline Lunch
Sat 12 Dec Christmas Dinner Princes Arms Hotel Trefriw LL27 0JP Gaynor/Steve
Sun 5 Jan New Year Afternoon Tea Snowdonia Garden Centre Pauline/Gaynor